Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite Movies

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. This week is a movie freebie and I want to share with you guys my all-time favorite movies!

1. Vertigo (1958)

2. About Time (2013)

3. Mean Girls (2004)

4. It’s a Wonderful Life (1946)

5. Star Wars: Episode V – Empire Strikes Back (1980)

6. Lost in Translation (2003)

7. Silver Linings Playbook (2012)

8. The Wizard of Oz (1939)

9. The Princess Bride (1987)

10. A Bug’s Life (1998)

I lied. I can’t choose just ten. Here are two more that I love:

11. Rebecca (1940)

12. Pacific Rim (2013)

What are your favorite movies?
3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite Movies

  1. Love this list! I've seen a lot of these, but I haven't seen “About Time” yet. I remember seeing the previews and wanting to see it, it's definitely on my watch list now!

    Like

Leave a Reply

