It’s been a month since I moved my blog here

Today marked the first month of my blog here on WordPress. I moved Ravishing Tales here on 22nd March and I didn’t regret it. I love having the chance to interact with other bloggers! It’s really much better here. At least we can like posts and get notifications for comments. I guess I made the right decision.

Also, I can’t believe I’ve reached 50+ followers in a month!Β Words can’t express how grateful I am. Thank you for following me and reading my blog posts. There’re still a lot of things I want to share with you guys and rooms for improvement. I’ll do my best to run this blog better and I hope you’ll stick with me!


8 thoughts on “It’s been a month since I moved my blog here

    1. Malad was a cool place.. MM Lassi, Uncle's Kitchen, Orlem Church.. Great mess.iemr.Aloo the 8.30 am local that starts from Malad for Chrurchgate. The entire platform is full capacity till the train arrives and completly empty in one minute..There can be no one minute challenge better that this..

      Like

Leave a Reply

