Top Ten Tuesday: New Sci-Fi Additions to My TBR


Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is books we’ve recently added from a genre of our choice. I chose sci-fi because I got a few recommendations from my colleagues and I’m gonna share them with you guys too.

1. Wool (Wool #1) by Hugh Howey

2. Foundation (Foundation #1) by Isaac Asimov

3. Brilliance (Brilliance Saga #1) by Marcus Sakey

The above three are recommended by colleagues.

4. All The Birds in the Sky by Charlie Jane Anders

5. Shards of Honour (Vorkosigan Saga #1) by Lois McMaster Bujold

6. More Than This by Patrick Ness

7. Join by Steve Toutonghi

8. Steelheart (Reckoners #1) by Brandon Sanderson

9. Frankenstein by Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley

10. Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? (Blade Runner #1) by Philip K. Dick
Originally this book has been on my TBR forever, but I removed it a year ago and added it back. I guess it still counts as “recently added”.

 

Which genre did you choose to feature in your TTT post this week?

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: New Sci-Fi Additions to My TBR

Leave a Reply

